Tyrepower Tahmoor

02 4683 2529
or Book Online
Tyrepower Tahmoor is open and working to ensure our customer and staff safety during the COVID-19 pandemic. Find out more

Reviews

Tyrepower Tahmoor

5★

Based on 12 reviews

Give Feedback

Frank Napoli

03rd July, 2021

★★★★★

Source

I would totally recommend these guys for all your automotive needs , they will go far and beyond to get you back on the road safely and quick as possible . Their customers service is seriously the best , they get a 5 star rating from my family

Larry Ender

03rd July, 2021

★★★★★

Source

Great service and friendly staff +++++

Ally Bishop

03rd July, 2021

★★★★★

Source

Tyre power TAHMOOR so professional and prompt service great people they are all very professional and helpful thanks for all you do

Brett Sanders

03rd July, 2021

★★★★★

Source

Great reliable service , friendly staff , get the job done without hassle and always happy with the service they provide me and my family , highly recommend

Tina K Meyer

02nd July, 2021

★★★★★

Source

I am so impressed with the quality of service I received from Tyrepower Tahmoor. As a woman, I am always nervous Ill be taken advantage of when it comes to car maintenance and work. These guys communicated respectfully with me at every stage of the work. They are now my car people. I wont go elsewhere.

Dianne Franklin

02nd July, 2021

★★★★★

Source

TSR (Tyrepower Tahmoor) Are the best in the business. From first contact the staff were friendly & helpful. All mechanical work done to our car to date has been exceptional and we have been informed every step of the way, nothing is ever too much trouble for these guys. Would 100% recommend to everyone, great service and at a great price.

Linda Henry

02nd June, 2021

★★★★★

Source

Great Service. You need to go there!

Ian Hayes

02nd June, 2021

★★★★★

Source

Great people and great service. I thoroughly recommend TSR .

Joshua Newmark

02nd May, 2021

★★★★★

Source

Incredible service, honest and great price. The team at TSR got our caravan and Amarok ready to cross the Nullarbor, they were informative on what was needed to have a safe trip with the family and l couldn't thank them enough. Both the caravan and Amarok completed the 4000k trip with no issues!! Thanks again TSR!!

Arthur Callahan

02nd May, 2021

★★★★★

Source

The fellas here will get you sorted

Samantha King

02nd May, 2021

★★★★★

Source

Jennifer Cowan

01st April, 2021

★★★★★

Source